Admin Boundary Map 4 – Northern England

£11.00 - £47.50



Product Description

Admin Boundary Map 4 Northern England covers Newcastle, Sunderlandand, Manchester, Liverpool, Leeds, Sheffield and Hull. The map combines 1:250000 OS mapping with Administrative boundaries to provide a clear and functional map.

This map is available in greyscale, in a number of paper finishes.

  • 1:250000 scale map of Northern England
  • Unitary District Boundaries highlighted in Purple
  • County Boundaries outlined in Yellow
  • Non-Metropolitan Districts highlighted in Green
  • Metropolitan Boundaries highlighted in Blue
  • Map size 1400mm x 1000mm

0 reviews