Admin Boundary Map 5 – East Midlands & East Anglia

£11.00 - £47.50



Product Description

Admin Boundary Map 5 for the East Midlands & East Anglia covers Birmingham, London, Nottingham, Leicester, Norwich, Ipswich, Peterborough and Milton Keynes. The map combines 1:250000 OS mapping with Administrative boundaries to provide a clear and functional map.

This map is available in greyscale, in a number of paper finishes.


  • 1:250000 scale map of the East Midlands & East Anglia
  • Unitary District Boundaries highlighted in Purple
  • County Boundaries outlined in Yellow
  • Non-Metropolitan Districts highlighted in Green
  • Metropolitan Boundaries highlighted in Blue
  • Map size 1400mm x 1000mm

0 reviews