Admin Boundary Map 7 – South West England & South Wales

£11.00 - £47.50



Product Description

Admin Boundary Map 7 for South West England and South Wales covering Bristol, Exeter, Plymouth, Penzance, Cardiff and Swansea and also includes an inset for the Scilly Isles. The map combines 1:250000 OS mapping with Administrative boundaries to provide a clear and functional map.

This map is available in greyscale, in a number of paper finishes.


  • 1:250000 scale map of South West England and South Wales
  • Includes inset for the Scilly Isles
  • Unitary District Boundaries highlighted in Purple
  • County Boundaries outlined in Yellow
  • Non-Metropolitan Districts highlighted in Green
  • Metropolitan Boundaries highlighted in Blue
  • Map size 1400mm x 1000mm

0 reviews