Postcode District Map 6 – Wales & West Midlands

£14.00 - £40.00



Product Description

Postcode District Map 6 for Wales & West Midlands covers Cardiff, Swansea, Newport, Holyhead, Bridgend, Carmarthen, Aberstwyth, Wrexham, Chester, Stoke-on-Trent, Birmingham, Gloucester, Cheltenham & Bristol. The map combines 1:250000 OS mapping with District level Postcode boundaries to provide a clear and functional map ideal for use in control room and despatch offices or warehouses.

This map is available in two styles, colour or greyscale, and is also available in a number of paper finishes.


  • 1:250000 scale map of the Wales & West Midlands
  • Postcode districts split the postcode areas into smaller sections; e.g. Postcode C14 denotes District 14 of the Cardiff Postcode Area
  • Map size 1400mm x 1000mm

0 reviews