Postcode District Map – London Boroughs

£12.00 - £30.00


Paper Finish

Product Description

The London Boroughs Postcode District Map shows the city at 1:52,000 scale and combines the cities Borough boundaries and postcode districts (i.e. IG2, NW10, etc.). This map uses Ordnance Survey mapping data to provide a clear and highly functional map ideal for office planning use.

The map comes in a number of paper finishes to suit your individual requirements.


  • 1:55000 scale map of Greater London Boroughs with Postcode Districts Highlighted
  • Each Borough is highlighted in colour for ease of reference
  • Created from 1:50000 Ordnance Survey Landranger mapping data
  •  Map Size: 1200mm x 840mm

Postcode Areas Covered: BR, CR, DA, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, KT, N, NW, RM, SE, SM, SW, TN, TW, UB, W, WC

London Boroughs Covered: Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, City and County of the City of London, City of Westminster, Croydon, Ealing, Enfield, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Newham, Redbridge, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest & Wandsworth

If you can’t find a map to suit your requirements, why not request a custom map by completing our online form >Click Here<. One of our experienced Cartography team will be happy to email you samples and prices for a map of any size you require! 

0 reviews